Schuetze_links

Ries - Gau Nördlingen

Schuetze_rechts

Gauvorstandschaft

Stand: 12.08.2017

1. Gauschützenmeister

Richard Pfaller

Tel.

09086 920845

 

An der Schule 3

Fax

09086 920846

 

86742 Fremdingen

Email:

richard.pfaller@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Anton Brendle

Tel.

09081/5338

Gauschützenmeister

Fliederweg 15

Fax

09081/5338

 

86738 Deiningen

Email:

anton.brendle@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Karl Gnugesser

Tel.

09084 1366

Gauschützenmeister

Rohrbach 46

Fax

 

 

86751 Mönchsdeggingen

Email:

karl.gnugesser@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Ralf Kahn

Tel.

07326 7436

Gauschützenmeister

Abt-Angehrn-Str. 74

Fax

07326 393

 

73450 Neresheim

Email:

ralf.kahn@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Friedrich Wagner

Tel.

09081 23948

Gauschützenmeister

Mittelgasse 2

Fax

09081 5682

 

86720 Nördlingen-Pfäfflingen

Email:

fritz.wagner@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Gauschriftführerin

Angelika Fischer

Tel.

 

 

Am Bug 15

Fax

 

 

86742 Fremdingen

Email:

angelika.fischer@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Gaukassier

Konrad Förg

Tel.

09086 1283

 

Fremdinger Str. 15

Fax

 

 

86742 Schopflohe

Email:

konrad.foerg@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Gausportleiterin

Edith Wagner

Tel.

09081 23948

 

Mittelgasse 2

Fax

09081 5682

 

86720 Nördlingen-Pfäfflingen

Email:

edith.wagner@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Jörg Heider

Tel.

09089 1216

Gausportleiter

Am Brühl 6

Handy

0171 6738310

 

86735 Forheim

Email:

joerg.heider@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Gaujugendsportleiter

Tina Wagner

Tel.

09087 632

 

Dorfstr. 1

Fax

0151 17444368

 

86748 Minderoffingen

Email:

tina.wagner@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv.

Anita Meyer

Tel.

 

Gaujugendsportleiterin

Dorfplatz 14

Handy

0151 26740986

 

86753 Möttingen

Email:

anita.meyer@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Gau - Damenleiterin

Karin Link

Tel.

09081 6716

 

Von Ramingen Str. 9

Fax

09081 799297

 

86720 Nördlingen

Email:

karin.link@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Rundenwettkampfleiter

Stephan Tischinger

Tel.

09081 87503

Luftgewehr - Luftpistole

Heerweg 3B

Fax

 

 

86756 Reimlingen

Email:

stephan.tischinger@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

Sachbearbeiterin

Sabrina Weber

Tel.

09083 9200755

Mitgliederverwaltung

Romantische Straße 13a

Fax

 

und Passwesen

86753 Möttingen

Email:

sabrina.weber@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

EDV Sachbearbeiter

Konrad Gerstmeier

Tel.

09080 2765

Internet

Dorfstraße 19

Fax

 

 

86655 Harburg-Großsorheim

Email:

konrad.gerstmeier@riesgau.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gauehrenschützenmeister

Eduard Beutel

 

Hans-Peter Mayer

 

Goethestr. 15

 

Josef-Haas-Straße 6

 

86732 Oettingen

 

86747 Maihingen

 

 

 

 

 

Johann Strauß

 

Richard Göggerle

 

St.-Veit-Str. 9

 

Hauptstr. 36

 

86759 Wechingen

 

86720 Nördlingen-Herkheim

 

 

 

 

Gauehrenmitglieder

Laura Beutel

 

Manfred Raab

 

Goethestr. 15

 

Oberes Kelterfeld 10

 

86732 Oettingen

 

86732 Oettingen

 

 

 

 

 

Franz Nowatschek

 

Helmut Thum

 

Gartenstr. 1

 

Meranerstr. 7

 

86754 Munningen

 

86720 Nördlingen

 

 

 

 

Gau - Kassenprüfer

Ulrich Edenhofer

 

Friedrich Gloning

 

 

 

Zimbernstraße 29

 

86759 Wechingen

 

86720 Dürrenzimmern